(606) 340-8652

houseboatsbuyterry@yahoo.com

Customer Reviews

Houseboats Buy Terry
4.6
Based on 10 reviews
powered by Facebook
Reva Newton
Reva Newton
2022-01-13T22:02:09+0000
We recently sold a houseboat and it was not a good experience. We had a very nice realtor but very inexperienced we... were his first sale. Our experience I believe would have been much improved if he had had an experienced realtor with him. Everything ended fine but this is not a agency I could reccomend.read more
Mitchell Lee Spears
Mitchell Lee Spears
2021-08-07T21:05:51+0000
We dealt with Todd Koontz on a houseboat purchase. The experience was great he was easy going, understanding and very... helpful. Todd is a genuine guy and honest. We would not hesitate to do further business down the road.read more
Cody Richardson
Cody Richardson
2021-08-06T00:56:12+0000
My wife and I have been shopping for a houseboat for a couple years. A friend had reached out to Todd Koontz and... described what we were looking for and man did he deliver!!! He found just what we wanted. Thanks Todd you were awesome to work with. You not only found our boat for us but took the time to help us make it our own. Your connections and knowledge to help our boat take shape has been second to none!!!read more
Lindsey Whaley
Lindsey Whaley
2021-07-10T00:10:45+0000
Ceysha was my rep. She is totally awesome. Very professional and detailed. Without her I could not navigate the... sales process. The epitome of excellent customer service. Thank you Ceysha!!read more
Jan Stewart
Jan Stewart
2020-10-14T23:45:23+0000
Highly recommend Houseboats Buy Terry. We couldn’t have done it without Tom. Thanks for your professionalism, expertise... and patience during our houseboat purchase. Seriously cannot say enough great things about them! Recommend without hesitation!read more
William-Deronda Corman Medlin
William-Deronda Corman Medlin
2020-05-30T02:10:05+0000
When you are buying or selling a boat you worry about finding a broker who will be honest and knowledgeable to guide... you through the process. You need look no further than Ceysha with Houseboats Buy Terry. Ceysha is extremely honest and professional and will be there to guide you every step of the way to ensure you get the best boat for you whether that is a boat she has listed or not. She wants her customers to make the best decision for them and their family. She is patient and kind and regardless of what she has going on always available to answer your questions. She is also just as amazing at selling your boat. We bought our first boat through Houseboats Buy Terry 13 years ago and just recently listed and sold our boat through Ceysha. She made the whole process such a smooth and easy transaction. The great thing about Houseboats Buy Terry is that they are not there to just sell your boat or help you buy your boat. They are there to support you on your boating journey by sharing their vast knowledge of the boating world. Give them a call 😊read more
Patty Kiser-Click
Patty Kiser-Click
2019-11-17T15:29:38+0000
Absolutely, thank you Keisha for helping us upgrade and then selling our other boat! Didn’t expect to sale our other... boat until at least spring!read more
Donna Vandergraff
Donna Vandergraff
2019-09-21T16:43:44+0000
Ceysha and Terry were wonderful to work with. They helped us with items needed to get boats ready to sell and then got... the boats sold.This was especially helpful as we were selling boats that belonged to my parents from a distance. The folks at Conley Bottom were also awesomeread more
Kelley B Stansbury
Kelley B Stansbury
2018-08-18T14:58:27+0000
We could not say enough about Houseboats Buy Terry. We found the perfect boat on their website. Ceysha was so helpful... in every detail. She sold our boat in two days so that we would not have two boats. Our experience with Ceysha Clark was great. Even bringing our new boat down the lake Terry and Tom Miller came and videoed and photographed our voyage so we can remember. If you need someone to sell your boat look no further Houseboats Buy Terry broker Ceysha Clark is the gal.read more
Elizabeth Cooper
Elizabeth Cooper
2018-08-13T11:38:26+0000
You won’t find anyone with a greater knowledge of boats nor a more caring team of brokers and staff. From buying to... selling they are there to walk you through the entire process, and get you out on the lake making memories with your family!!read more
Next Reviews